Staff

Charles Fox

President


843.303.3334
Charles@FoxMusicHouse.com
Date of hire: 1/6/77

Joseph Fox

Operations Manager


843.270.3956
Joseph@FoxMusicHouse.com
Date of hire: 8/17/12

Bert Mann

Sound, Video & Light Design


843.693.8957
Bert@FoxMusicHouse.com
Date of hire: 10/10/11

Victor Quartman

Sound, Video & Light Design


843.296.4280
Victor@FoxMusicHouse.com
Date of hire: 12/6/76

Charles Miller

Hammond Organ Specialist


843.442.6401
Cmiller@FoxMusicHouse.com
Date of hire: 2/9/15
 

George Hiatt

Allen Organ Sales


843.296.8901
George@FoxMusicHouse.com
Date of hire: 8/16/02

Chevelle Green

Piano Moving


Date of hire: 6/1/96

Bessie Rivers

Accounts Recievable


Bessie@FoxMusicHouse.com
Date of hire: 3/13/79

Neil Sutphin

Piano & Organ Sales


Neil@FoxMusicHouse.com
Date of hire: 12/18/84

Chris White

Electronic Technician & Install


Chris@FoxMusicHouse.com
Date of hire: 4/25/16
 

Joseph Martin

Production Manager - Fox Audio Visual


Date of hire: 8/15/08

Anthony Constantine

Sales Manager - Fox Audio Visual


Date of hire: 4/6/15

Steve Brown

President - Fox Audio Visual


Date of hire: 3/7/99

Chloe Heyward

Online and Counter Sales


Chloe@FoxMusicHouse.com
Date of hire: 8/18/16

Valerie Coe

Comptroller


Val@FoxMusicHouse.com
Date of hire: 4/11/94
 

Willie-Mae Jackson

Accounts Payable


Date of hire: 2/23/98

Matthew Thompson

Piano Moving


Date of hire: 6/13/05

Gino Norales

Sound, Video & Lighting Install


Date of hire: 7/26/15

Vincent Washington

Sound, Video & Lighting Install


Date of hire: 4/2/12